Parachute Cover
The official online job search resource hosted By Dick Bolles, author of "What Color is Your Parachute"
Job Hunting Online
Job Hunting Online
 

For readers of Job Hunting Online, here are all of the website links that are in the current (5th) edition. As you read about the web sites in the book, you can just come here and click on the ones you want instead of having to type in their addresses.

Because of the number of links involved, each chapter's links can be reached at one of the links above and the links from the introduction are immediately below

Introduction

http://cybercaptive.com/pia.shtml

www.cybercafes.com

www.hotspot-locations.com

www.wi-fihotspotlist.com

http://wi-fi.jiwire.com

www.wififreespot.com

www.jobhuntersbible.com

 
Copyright©1996-2014 by Richard N. Bolles
All rights reserved. No part of this site may be quoted or reproduced without written permission.
For any suggested additions, updating or corrections to this site, please e-mail the Webmaster.
close
close window
close